a BLOG!? what are you? a mum??

Oi! blogs are cool!!!1!

but yes! this is my blog, just a place to put updates, funny stories, artwork and doodles and who knows, maybe scrapbooking idk? This is mostly for me but if you like this kinda stuff, enjoy!



✦ .  ⁺   . ✦ .  ⁺   . ✦


24/03/24


happy sunday! shockingly, i have more art :0! I've fallen back in love with fairies, an interest of mine since I was a wee thing and they've been bringing me much comfort. Enjoy some fairy drawing's i've made over the past few days.

(21/03) (23/03)

14/03/24 - wimzard,,,


uh well i mean, i guess I'll also use this as an art blog thing too, might as well. I don't rly have a space to just post every art and doodle yet, if ever depending on how things go. So uhh enjoy this wizard drawing I did. I've been experimenting using this kinda pixelley look.

literally the first time in months that i havent hated a drawing i've done tbh. been in a bit of an art rut alongside some of the stuff i mentioned in the last entry. so thats nice.
(p.s; he's casting a spell on you. you didn't do anything wrong he's just an asshole)


10/03/24 - whoops, been a min


Heyo, quick blog update since i've been tinkering with my site this weekend! Honestly havent gotten up to much since last year. Have been in and out of a bit of a depression hole but still trucking along. Had a nice Xmas with the polycule and a nice chill holiday break from work. But since then have just been head down working on our new show and spending time with my peeps.

I've been considering making little digital (or physical) scrapbooky pages for when any fun events come up in the future and I might pop them in here inbetween blog posts, that might be fun ^-^
anyhoo, end transmission, have a nice day!


28/10/23 - fursuit shenanigans!


had a small halloween do at work on friday and my friend Josh and I took some photos of each others costumes! So I got some hella nice pics of my new suit Deja! Really happy with how these turned out!



19/10/23 - woah a blog post


umm today I did some work... worked on my website and i am excited to hang out with friends on the weekend! yay! blogging!